Mumbai IX Connected Members & Peering Participants

158

RS Peers

181

Total ASN

Organization URL As Policy
Akamai India Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.akamai.com/ AS20940 OPEN
Alibaba Inc http://alibabagroup.com/ AS45102 OPEN
Amazon.com, Inc. https://aws.amazon.com/ AS16509 OPEN
Anexia GmbH http://www.anexia-it.com AS42473 SELECTIVE
Apple Inc. https://www.apple.com/in/icloud/ AS714 OPEN
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd (BSNL) http://www.bsnl.co.in AS9829 OPEN
Cloudflare Inc. https://www.cloudflare.com AS13335 OPEN
Ctrls Datacenters Ltd (Pioneer Elabs) http://www.ctrls.in/ AS18229 OPEN
Facebook Inc. https://www.facebook.com AS32934 OPEN
Forcepoint LLC http://www.forcepoint.com AS44444 OPEN
Google India Pvt Ltd http://www.google.co.in AS15169 OPEN
Imperva Inc. (Incapsula) https://www.incapsula.com/ AS19551 SELECTIVE
Limelight Networks India Pvt Ltd https://www.limelight.com/ AS55429 SELECTIVE
Linode, LLC https://www.linode.com/ AS63949 OPEN
Microsoft India Pvt Ltd https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/ AS8075 SELECTIVE
Netflix LLC https://www.netflix.com/in/ AS2906 OPEN
Netmagic Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Netmagic Datacenter) https://www.netmagicsolutions.com/ AS17439 OPEN
Packet Clearing House (PCH) http://www.pch.net AS3856 OPEN
Packet Clearing House (PCH) http://www.pch.net/ AS42 OPEN
Pipetel Communications Pvt. Ltd (Net4 Datacenter) https://www.net4.com/ AS17447 OPEN
Profuse Solutions, Inc (Psychz Networks) http://www.psychz.net AS40676 OPEN
Railtel Corporation Of India Ltd http://www.railtelindia.com AS24186 OPEN
Rediff.com India Ltd https://www.rediff.com/ AS38224 OPEN
Ripe NCC http://www.ripe.net AS25152 OPEN
Swisscom Ltd (BICS) http://ip-plus.net AS3303 OPEN
Telstra Telecommunication Pvt Ltd https://www.telstraglobal.com/ AS4637 SELECTIVE
Verisign Inc. http://verisign.com AS26415 OPEN
Verizon Digital Media Services (EdgeCast Networks) https://www.verizondigitalmedia.com/ AS15133 OPEN
Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. (Web Werks Datacenter) http://www.webwerks.in AS33480 OPEN
Yahoo! (Oath Inc.) http://www.oath.com/ AS10310 SELECTIVE
Zenlayer Inc. https://www.zenlayer.com/gaming/ AS21859 OPEN
Zscaler, Inc. https://www.zscaler.com/ AS53813 OPEN
Acme Diginet Corporation Pvt Ltd http://www.acmediginet.com AS134874 OPEN
Airdesign Broadcast India Pvt Ltd https://www.airconnectindia.com/ AS134326 OPEN
Airnet Cable & Datacom Pvt Ltd https://www.airnetnetworks.com AS133001 OPEN
Airwaves Internet Private Limited http://www.airwavesinternet.com/ AS134019 OPEN
AllNet Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.allnet.co.in AS134056 OPEN
Alwar Online Pvt. Ltd http://www.alwaronline.net AS134280 OPEN
ANI Broadband Service Pvt Ltd http://www.aninetwork.in/ AS132116 OPEN
Antarjal IT Communications Pvt. Ltd http://aitcpl.com/ AS138737 OPEN
Apex Netcom India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.apexnetcom.in AS133237 OPEN
Asianet Satellite Communications Ltd http://www.asianet.co.in AS17465 OPEN
Auspice Infratel Pvt. Ltd. https://www.auspice.in AS59165 OPEN
Bajpai Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.bajpaitelecom.in AS133277 OPEN
Bhawani Cable and Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bhawanicable.com AS134258 OPEN
Bittel Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bittel.co.in AS58765 OPEN
BlazeNet Pvt Ltd. http://www.blazenet.biz AS16625 OPEN
Charotar Telelink Pvt Ltd http://www.charotarbroadband.in AS132933 OPEN
City Online Services Pvt Ltd http://www.cityonlines.com AS17483 SELECTIVE
Cityzone Infonet Pvt Ltd http://www.cityzoneinfonet.com/ AS134899 OPEN
Cloudnet Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.cloudnet-india.com AS135207 OPEN
Cloudsky Superfast Broadband and Service Pvt. Ltd. http://cloudskybroadband.in/ AS134340 OPEN
D Nex Technology Pvt Ltd http://www.dnextechnology.com AS135267 OPEN
D-VoiS Communications Pvt. Ltd (Vainavi Industries) http://www.i-on.in AS45582 OPEN
D-Vois SSV Broadband Pvt Ltd (I-ON Broadband) https://www.i-on.in AS45769 OPEN
Deenet Services Pvt Ltd https://peeringdb.com/net/18197 AS136308 OPEN
Dehradun Enet Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.enet.net.in AS133278 OPEN
Delix Net Solutions Pvt. Ltd. https://www.delix.in AS137098 OPEN
Digi Win Infotainment Mumbai Pvt Ltd (Win trendz) http://www.wingroup.in AS134312 OPEN
Digital Network Associates Pvt Ltd (DNA Infotel) http://www.tarapur.net AS131422 OPEN
Digiway Net Pvt Ltd http://www.digiwaynet.com AS135212 OPEN
DL GTPL Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.dlgtpl.net AS135257 OPEN
E-Infrastructure & Entertainment (India) Pvt. Ltd http://edigital.co.in/ AS133660 OPEN
Enhancelink Coreport Private Limited https://peeringdb.com/net/18418 AS135841 OPEN
Ethernet Xpress (I) Pvt Ltd http://www.expl.in/ AS134053 OPEN
Explore World Infranet Pvt Ltd https://www.exploreworldinfranet.com/ AS135861 OPEN
Foxcell Communication Pvt Ltd http://www.foxcell.net/ AS135227 OPEN
Gazon Communications India Ltd http://www.gazonindia.com/ AS132770 OPEN
Gorakhpur Net Services Pvt Ltd (GNET) http://www.gnetbroadband.com AS133235 OPEN
Gramin Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.gbnpl.com AS132958 OPEN
Gujarat Telelink Pvt. Ltd (GTPL) http://www.gtpl.net AS45916 OPEN
Hathway Rajesh Multi Channel Pvt Ltd http://www.rajeshnet.com AS38507 OPEN
HBS Telesoft Pvt Ltd http://www.myhtpl.in AS134287 OPEN
HiReach Broadband Pvt. Ltd http://www.hireachbroadband.com AS134033 OPEN
Honesty Net Solutions (I) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.hns.net.in AS38457 OPEN
Hostaxis Network Private Limited https://www.airnetwork.in AS134257 OPEN
Hustel Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.hustel.net AS137102 OPEN
I Network solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.inetmumbai.com AS135739 OPEN
IAXN Telecom Pvt. ltd http://www.axntechnologies.in/ AS134316 OPEN
IKF Technologies Ltd http://www.ikf-technologies.com AS45535 OPEN
Indinet Services Pvt Ltd ( Siti Cable ) https://www.indinet.co.in AS17747 OPEN
Indusind Media and Communication Ltd (In2Cable) http://onebroadband.in/ AS17665 OPEN
Intech Online Pvt Ltd http://mach1broadband.com/ AS58678 OPEN
IsolNet Network Solution Pvt Ltd http://www.isolnet.in/ AS136360 OPEN
Jetspot Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.jetspot.in AS134325 OPEN
Jetway Broadband India Pvt Ltd http://www.jetwaybroadband.com AS134913 OPEN
Jinus Net Pvt Ltd http://jinus.co.in/ AS137658 OPEN
Jlink India Pvt Ltd http://www.jlinkindia.com/ AS134881 OPEN
JPR Digital Pvt Ltd http://www.jprnetwork.net AS132220 OPEN
Kappa Internet Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.kappa.net.in AS45433 OPEN
Kavish Online Services Pvt. Ltd http://tv2net.in/ ASAS59196 OPEN
Kedia Internet Pvt. ltd http://www.kediacom.com/ ASAS135244
Kerala Communicators Cable Ltd. http://www.keralavision.net AS58969 OPEN
KNGD Infosys Private Limited https://www.kngd.co.in AS59169 OPEN
Maahi Telecommunication Pvt Ltd https://www.peeringdb.com/net/20065 AS138252 OPEN
Maha Mediacom LLP http://mmcinternet.in AS134042 OPEN
Manish Infocom Pvt Ltd http://www.manishinfocom.in AS132859 OPEN
Max-Tech Media & Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.foxbroadband.com AS133597 OPEN
Maxtech Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.maxtechgroup.in AS133311 OPEN
Mediatech Communication Pvt Ltd http://mtcnet.in AS136699 OPEN
Meghbela Cable & Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.meghbelabroadband.com AS45804 OPEN
MFT Internet Pvt Ltd http://www.mftinternet.com AS135253 OPEN
Microscan Computers Pvt Ltd http://www.microscan.co.in AS55352 OPEN
Microtalk Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.microtalk.in/ AS136374 OPEN
Mobiwalkers Digital Media Pvt Ltd http://www.mobiwalkers.com/ AS133011 OPEN
My Guru Online India Pvt Ltd http://www.myguruonline.net AS136364 OPEN
Nand Balaji Connecting Zone Pvt. Ltd http://nandbalaji.com/ AS132972
NAS Broadband Pvt Ltd https://nas.net.in AS135705 OPEN
Net Sathi Networks Pvt. Ltd http://www.netsathi.com/ AS135850 OPEN
Net4 U Services Pvt Ltd http://www.net4uindia.net AS134014 OPEN
NET4U Technology Pvt Ltd https://www.net4u.net.in AS134256 OPEN
Nettlinx Limited https://www.nettlinx.com AS10225 OPEN
Netvision Avadh Networks Pvt Ltd https://www.mynetvision.com AS136305 OPEN
Nextra Communications Pvt. Ltd https://www.nextraworld.com/ AS58640 OPEN
One Eight Technologies Pvt Ltd https://www.nuron.co.in/ AS138225 OPEN
Opticom Networks Pvt. Ltd http://www.optinet.in AS138300 OPEN
Orange City Internet Services Pvt Ltd http://orangecityinternet.co.in/ AS134929 OPEN
Plusnet Communications Pvt. Ltd http://www.plusnet.co.in AS133234 OPEN
Powergrid Corporation of India Limited http://www.powergridindia.com AS132215 OPEN
Prisac Aviation Technologies Pvt. ltd http://malnadinfotech.com/ AS56224
Protoact Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd http://www.protoactnetworks.com/ AS137678 OPEN
Quest Consultancy Pvt Ltd http://www.qcpl.in AS58659 OPEN
R G Technosolutions Pvt Ltd http://renubroadband.com/ AS134922 OPEN
Rainbow Communication India Pvt.Ltd http://www.rainbowisp.in AS58898 OPEN
Rajesh Patel Net Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.rpnspl.com AS55353 OPEN
Readylink Internet Services Limited https://www.readylink.in/ AS45536 OPEN
Royal Connect Pvt Ltd http://royalconnect.net/ AS137622 OPEN
Rsbs Online Services Pvt.Ltd http://www.rsbsonline.in/ AS58967 OPEN
Rudra Technosurf Pvt Ltd http://www.rudrats.in/ AS137164 OPEN
Sai Technix Pvt. Ltd http://as36722.peeringdb.com AS36722 OPEN
Sampark Estates Pvt Ltd http://www.samparkinfo.com AS133232 OPEN
Scud Communication Pvt. Ltd https://scudcommunication.com/ AS136639 OPEN
Shareio Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.fibergrid.in AS137874 OPEN
Sheen Telecom Consultants Pvt. Ltd http://stc.in/ AS138723 OPEN
Sher Telelink Pvt. Ltd http://www.shertelelink.com AS136303 OPEN
Shikhar Broadband Enterprises Pvt. Ltd http://www.instanet.in AS136646
Shree Omkar Infocom Pvt Ltd http://www.soipl.co.in AS132137 OPEN
Shyam Spectra Pvt. Ltd (Citycom Networks) https://www.spectra.co/ AS10029 OPEN
Signum Digital Network Pvt Ltd https://sdntele.in AS133685 OPEN
Sikka Broadband Private limited http://www.sikkanet.com/ AS45942 OPEN
Silicon Care Broadnet Pvt Ltd https://www.siliconcare.in/ AS135795 OPEN
Skyonline Technosystem Pvt. Ltd http://skyonline.co.in/ AS137154 OPEN
Smartlink Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.smartlinkbroadband.com AS133226 OPEN
Soft Call Cust-O-Care Pvt Ltd http://softcall.net.in AS133720 OPEN
Softech Infosol Pvt. ltd http://softechinfosol.com/ AS133680 OPEN
Southern Online Bio Technologies Ltd http://www.sol.net.in/ AS17771 OPEN
Speedster Communications Pvt Ltd http://speedster.co.in/ AS137608 OPEN
Sri Vari Network http://srivarigroups.com/ AS134877 OPEN
Stackbit Internet Services Pvt. ltd http://stackbit.in/ AS136230 OPEN
Starlings Wireless Communications Pvt Ltd https://www.starlingsgoa.com AS135180 OPEN
Subspace Communications LLC https://subspace.com/ AS32261 OPEN
Supersonic ISP Connectivity India Pvt Ltd http://supersonicbroadband.com/ AS137172 OPEN
Surround Networks Pvt. Ltd http://surroundnet.com/ AS137611 OPEN
Swiftnet Broadband Pvt Ltd https://www.swiftnetbroadband.net AS133713 OPEN
SymBios Creations Private Ltd http://www.symbios.in AS55734 OPEN
Tabnet Solutions Pvt Ltd https://www.tabnet.solutions AS137171 OPEN
Tachyon Communications Pvt Ltd http://tachyonbroadband.com/ AS135697 OPEN
Tejays Dynamic Ltd http://www.tejays.in/ AS55507 OPEN
Teleglobal Communications Pvt. ltd http://teleglobal.in/ AS135722 OPEN
TelexAir Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.telexair.in AS133664 OPEN
Telosy Telecom Pvt. ltd http://www.telosytelecom.co.in/ AS137682 OPEN
Thressa Infoway Pvt. Ltd http://threesainfoway.net/ AS132996 OPEN
Tikona Infinet Pvt Ltd http://www.tikona.in/ AS45528 OPEN
Tripleplay Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.tripleplay.in AS132453 OPEN
UNET Communication Pvt Ltd http://www.unetcommunication.in AS135036 OPEN
Unify Netsol Pvt Ltd https://www.unifynetsol.com/ AS138364 OPEN
United Telecoms Limited http://www.utlindia.com/ AS58405 OPEN
Vardaan Netservices Pvt.Ltd. http://www.netorious.in AS136330 OPEN
Venessa Internet Pvt Ltd http://www.venessainternet.in AS132988 OPEN
Vilite Multimedia Pvt Ltd http://vilite.com/ AS135735 OPEN
Vizag Broadcasting Pvt. Ltd http://vbctv.in/ AS133593 OPEN
Vortex Netsol Pvt Ltd http://www.vortexnetsol.com/ AS136334 OPEN
Wan and Lan Internet Pvt Ltd https://www.wnet.net.in AS55862 OPEN
Wandoor Multiventures Pvt. ltd AS135766 OPEN
Way-2-Internet Pvt. Ltd. http://way2-internet.com AS134850 OPEN
Welco Infotech Pvt. Ltd. http://www.iontelindia.com AS134246 OPEN
Wi-Bro Solutions Pvt.l ltd https://www.gtel.in/ AS133275 OPEN
Winmax telecommunications Pvt. Ltd http://oxitelbroadband.com/ ASAS138716
Zero Worries India Pvt Ltd http://www.zeroworries.co.in AS132562 OPEN
Zyetel Infraa Pvt Ltd https://www.zyetel.in/ AS58725 OPEN
`****** http://www.*****.in AS**** RESTRICTIVE