Mumbai IX Connected Members & Peering Participants

156

RS Peers

157

Total ASN

Organization URL As Policy
Akamai India Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.akamai.com/ AS20940 OPEN
Amazon.com, Inc. https://aws.amazon.com/ AS16509 OPEN
Anexia GmbH http://www.anexia-it.com AS42473 SELECTIVE
Facebook Inc. https://www.facebook.com AS32934 OPEN
Forcepoint LLC http://www.forcepoint.com AS44444 OPEN
Google India Pvt Ltd http://www.google.co.in AS15169 OPEN
Imperva Inc. (Incapsula) https://www.incapsula.com/ AS19551 SELECTIVE
Limelight Networks India Pvt Ltd https://www.limelight.com/ AS55429 SELECTIVE
Netmagic Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Netmagic Datacenter) https://www.netmagicsolutions.com/ AS17439 OPEN
Packet Clearing House (PCH) http://www.pch.net AS3856 OPEN
Packet Clearing House (PCH) http://www.pch.net/ AS42 OPEN
Profuse Solutions, Inc (Psychz Networks) http://www.psychz.net AS40676 OPEN
Ripe NCC http://www.ripe.net AS25152 OPEN
Verisign Inc. http://verisign.com AS26415 OPEN
Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. (Web Werks Datacenter) http://www.webwerks.in AS33480 OPEN
Zenlayer Inc. https://www.zenlayer.com/gaming/ AS21859 OPEN
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd (BSNL) http://www.bsnl.co.in AS9829 RESTRICTIVE
Powergrid Corporation of India Limited http://www.powergridindia.com AS132215 OPEN
Railtel Corporation Of India Ltd http://www.railtelindia.com AS24186 OPEN
Swisscom Ltd (BICS) http://ip-plus.net AS3303 OEPN
Telstra Telecommunication Pvt Ltd https://www.telstraglobal.com/ AS4637 SELECTIVE
Access Smart Solutions India Pvt Ltd http://www.access-smart.in AS133309 OPEN
Acme Diginet Corporation Pvt Ltd http://www.acmediginet.com AS134874 OPEN
Adarsh Info Solutions http://www.adarshinfosolutions.net AS133674 OPEN
Aeroway Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.aeroway.net AS133297 OPEN
Airfiber Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.airfiber.co.in AS135780 OPEN
Alegra Communication Pvt Ltd http://alegragoa.com/ AS136902 OPEN
AllNet Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.allnet.co.in AS134056 OPEN
Alwar Online Pvt. Ltd http://www.alwaronline.net AS134280 OPEN
ANI Broadband Service Pvt Ltd http://www.aninetwork.in/ AS132116 OPEN
Apna TeleLink Pvt Ltd http://www.dreamtel.org AS58438 OPEN
Asianet Satellite Communications Ltd http://www.asianet.co.in AS17465 OPEN
Bajpai Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.bajpaitelecom.in AS133277 OPEN
Bhawani Cable and Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bhawanicable.com AS134258 OPEN
Bhiwani Communications Pvt Ltd https://www.link4data.com AS134853 OPEN
Bhomika Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.bhomika.co.in AS58972 OPEN
Bittel Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bittel.co.in AS58765 OPEN
BlazeNet Pvt Ltd. http://www.blazenet.biz AS16625 OPEN
Capsule Networks Private Limited http://www.capsulenetworks.com AS133658 OPEN
Cirrostratus Networks Private Limited https://www.rushme.space AS135813 OPEN
City Infosol Pvt Ltd http://www.citybroadband.in AS135847 OPEN
City Online Services Pvt Ltd http://www.cityonlines.com AS17483 SELECTIVE
Cloudsky Superfast Broadband and Service Pvt. Ltd. http://cloudskybroadband.in/ AS134340 OPEN
D Nex Technology Pvt Ltd http://www.dnextechnology.com AS135267 OPEN
D-VoiS Communications Pvt. Ltd (Vainavi Industries) http://www.i-on.in AS45582 OPEN
D-Vois SSV Broadband Pvt Ltd (I-ON Broadband) https://www.i-on.in AS45769 OPEN
Deenet Services Pvt Ltd https://peeringdb.com/net/18197 AS136308 OPEN
Dehradun Enet Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.enet.net.in AS133278 OPEN
Delix Net Solutions Pvt. Ltd. https://www.delix.in AS137098 OPEN
Digi Win Infotainment Mumbai Pvt Ltd (Win trendz) http://www.wingroup.in AS134312 OPEN
Digital Network Associates Pvt Ltd (DNA Infotel) http://www.tarapur.net AS131422 OPEN
Digitax India Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.myinternetzone.com AS135848 OPEN
Digiway Net Pvt Ltd http://www.digiwaynet.com AS135212 OPEN
DL GTPL Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.dlgtpl.net AS135257 OPEN
Dronagiri Infotech Pvt Ltd http://as136651.peeringdb.com AS136651 OPEN
Dwan Supports Pvt.Ltd http://www.dwansupportspltd.co.in AS133301 OPEN
Ethernet Xpress (I) Pvt Ltd http://www.expl.in/ AS134053 OPEN
Explore World Infranet Pvt Ltd https://www.exploreworldinfranet.com/ AS135861 OPEN
Foxcell Communication Pvt Ltd http://www.foxcell.net/ AS135227 OPEN
Gazon Communications India Ltd http://www.gazonindia.com/ AS132770 OPEN
Global Networks Infocomm Pvt Ltd https://www.globalnetworks.org.in AS134866 OPEN
Go WiFi Networking Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.gowifi.in AS133245 OPEN
Golden Tiger Telecom Pvt Ltd https://www.gttpl.com AS135754 OPEN
Gorakhpur Net Services Pvt Ltd (GNET) http://www.gnetbroadband.com AS133235 OPEN
Gramin Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.gbnpl.com AS132958 OPEN
Gujarat Telelink Pvt. Ltd (GTPL) http://www.gtpl.net AS45916 OPEN
Hathway Rajesh Multi Channel Pvt Ltd http://www.rajeshnet.com AS38507 OPEN
HBS Telesoft Pvt Ltd http://www.myhtpl.in AS134287 OPEN
Headway Communication Pvt Ltd https://as134028.peeringdb.com AS134028 OPEN
Hilink Netsol Pvt. Ltd http://www.hilinkbroadband.com AS134247 OPEN
HiReach Broadband Pvt. Ltd http://www.hireachbroadband.com AS134033 OPEN
Honesty Net Solutions (I) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.hns.net.in AS38457 OPEN
Hostaxis Network Private Limited https://www.airnetwork.in AS134257 OPEN
Hustel Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.hustel.net AS137102 OPEN
I Network solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.inetmumbai.com AS135739 OPEN
IKF Technologies Ltd http://www.ikf-technologies.com AS45535 OPEN
Indinet Services Pvt Ltd ( Siti Cable ) https://www.indinet.co.in AS17447 OPEN
Indusind Media and Communication Ltd (In2Cable) http://onebroadband.in/ AS17665 OPEN
Intech Online Pvt Ltd http://mach1broadband.com/ AS58678 OPEN
Intermedia Cable Communication Pvt. Ltd. http://www.iccnetwork.net AS134055 OPEN
Isolnet Network Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.isolnet.in AS136360 OPEN
ISParrow Digital India Pvt. Ltd https://www.isparrow.com/ AS134028 OPEN
Jetway Broadband India Pvt Ltd http://www.jetwaybroadband.com AS134913 OPEN
Jinus Net Pvt Ltd http://jinus.co.in/ AS137658 OPEN
Jlink India Pvt Ltd http://www.jlinkindia.com/ AS134881 OPEN
JPR Digital Pvt Ltd http://www.jprnetwork.net AS132220 OPEN
Kamakshi Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd https://www.peeringdb.com/net/17154 AS137140 OPEN
Kappa Internet Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.kappa.net.in AS45433 OPEN
Kerala Communicators Cable Ltd. http://www.keralavision.net AS58969 OPEN
Kings Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.kingsbroadband.in/ AS132976 OPEN
KNGD Infosys Private Limited https://www.kngd.co.in AS59169 OPEN
Krishna Business Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.kbroadband.in AS132814 OPEN
Linknet Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.linknetbroadband.com AS134871 OPEN
M P Commodites Pvt Ltd https://www.indiamart.com/company/1149951/ AS137601 OPEN
Maha Mediacom LLP http://mmcinternet.in AS134042 OPEN
Max-Tech Media & Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.foxbroadband.com AS133597 OPEN
Maxtech Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.maxtechgroup.in AS133311 OPEN
Maxx1 Infoway Pvt Ltd https://www.maxx1networks.com/ AS135743 OPEN
Mediatech Communication Pvt Ltd http://mtcnet.in AS136699 OPEN
MFT Internet Pvt Ltd http://www.mftinternet.com AS135253 OPEN
MicroInfo Technologies Pvt Ltd http://www.microinfo.co.in AS135854 OPEN
Microscan Computers Pvt Ltd http://www.microscan.co.in AS55352 OPEN
Microtalk Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.microtalk.in/ AS136374 OPEN
Mobiwalkers Digital Media Pvt Ltd http://www.mobiwalkers.com/ AS133011 OPEN
My Guru Online India Pvt Ltd http://www.myguruonline.net AS136364 OPEN
Net OnAir Networks Private Limited http://www.noanpl.com AS133994 OPEN
Net4 U Services Pvt Ltd http://www.net4uindia.net AS134014 OPEN
NET4U Technology Pvt Ltd https://www.net4u.net.in AS134256 OPEN
Nettlinx Limited https://www.nettlinx.com AS10225 OPEN
North Point Services Pvt Ltd https://www.northpointservies.in AS132923 OPEN
Om Sai Cable Systems India Pvt. Ltd. http://omsai.network AS136358 OPEN
Ometa Net Pvt Ltd https://www.ometanet.com AS136629 OPEN
Omkar InfoTech Net Pvt Ltd http://omkarinfotech.in/ AS132751 OPEN
Onet Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd. https://www.onet.net.in AS135256 OPEN
Orange City Internet Services Pvt Ltd http://orangecityinternet.co.in/ AS134929 OPEN
PCL Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.pclbroadband.net/ AS134879 OPEN
Rainbow Communication India Pvt.Ltd http://www.rainbowisp.in AS58898 OPEN
Rajesh Patel Net Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.rpnspl.com AS55353 Open
Remki Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.remki.in/ AS135177 OPEN
RGV Akshay Communication India Pvt. Ltd https://www.netfi.in/ AS132961 OPEN
Rsbs Online Services Pvt.Ltd http://www.rsbsonline.in/ AS58967 OPEN
Rudra Technosurf Pvt Ltd http://www.rudrats.in/ AS137164 OPEN
SAI NGN Network Services (Vasai Cable) http://www.vasaicable.com AS132573 OPEN
Sai Technix Pvt. Ltd http://as36722.peeringdb.com AS36722 OPEN
Sampark Estates Pvt Ltd http://www.samparkinfo.com AS133232 OPEN
SBR Telecom Pvt Ltd https://www.sbrtelecom.com/ AS133989 OPEN
Shah Infinite Solutions Pvt Ltd http://shahsolutions.in AS134254 OPEN
Shareio Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.fibergrid.in AS137874 OPEN
Sher Telelink Pvt. Ltd http://www.shertelelink.com AS136303 OPEN
Shree Omkar Infocom Pvt Ltd http://www.soipl.co.in AS132137 OPEN
Signum Digital Network Pvt Ltd https://sdntele.in AS133685 OPEN
Sikka Broadband Private limited http://www.sikkanet.com/ AS45942 OPEN
Smart Aleck Wireless Pvt. Ltd http://smartaleckwireless.com/ AS134031 OPEN
Smartlink Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.smartlinkbroadband.com AS133226 OPEN
Softcall Cust-o-Care Pvt. Ltd. http://www.softcall.in AS133720 OPEN
Southern Online Bio Technologies Ltd http://www.sol.net.in/ AS17771 OPEN
Speedster Communications Pvt Ltd http://speedster.co.in/ AS137608 OPEN
Starlings Wireless Communications Pvt Ltd https://www.starlingsgoa.com AS135180 OPEN
Supersonic ISP Connectivity India Pvt Ltd http://supersonicbroadband.com/ AS137172 OPEN
Swiftnet Broadband Pvt Ltd https://www.swiftnetbroadband.net AS133713 OPEN
SymBios Creations Private Ltd http://www.symbios.in AS55734 OPEN
Tejays Dynamic Ltd http://www.tejays.in/ AS55507 OPEN
TelexAir Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.telexair.in AS133664 OPEN
Tikona Infinet Pvt Ltd http://www.tikona.in/ AS45528 OPEN
Tripleplay Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.tripleplay.in AS132453 OPEN
UNET Communication Pvt Ltd http://www.unetcommunication.in AS135036 OPEN
United Telecoms Limited http://www.utlindia.com/ AS58405 OPEN
Vardaan Netservices Pvt.Ltd. http://www.netorious.in AS136330 OPEN
Venessa Internet Pvt Ltd http://www.venessainternet.in AS132988 OPEN
Wan and Lan Internet Pvt Ltd https://www.wnet.net.in AS55862 OPEN
Way-2-Internet Pvt. Ltd. http://way2-internet.com AS134850 OPEN
Welco Infotech Pvt. Ltd. http://www.iontelindia.com AS134246 OPEN
Windsor Internet Pvt Ltd http://wipl.in.net/ AS137181 OPEN
Wireline Solution India Pvt Ltd http://www.wls.net.in AS45284 OPEN
Zero Worries India Pvt Ltd http://www.zeroworries.co.in AS132562 OPEN
Zye Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.zyetel.in AS58725 OPEN
`****** http://www.*****.in AS**** RESTRICTIVE