Mumbai IX SLA based Ports Pricing

 
 

Plan Details

  • Physical Port
  • Route Server
  • Bilateral Peering
  • 24*7 Tech Support
  • Locations

     
 


 
  • Billed Quarterly.
  • 100 Mb Plan available on 1GPort on request.
  • Cross Connect Charges and Timeline are varied per Datacenter and Location.
  • The minimum duration of this contract is for a period of TWELVE (12) consecutive calendar months.

Special Summer Promos
(Valid till June 30th, 2018 )

All the promo offers given above are inclusive of following :
  • 2 Days Peering Best practice workshop except for Starter plan.
  • ½ day BGP basics Webinar.
  • Access to India IXP Summit.
  • Billed Quarterly.
  • Offers are Applicable to New Customers Only.

Mumbai IX Connected Members & Peering Participants

103

RS Peers

104

Total ASN

Organization URL As Policy
Akamai India Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.akamai.com/ AS20940 OPEN
Amazon.com, Inc. https://aws.amazon.com/ AS16509 OPEN
Facebook Inc. https://www.facebook.com AS32934 OPEN
Forcepoint LLC http://www.forcepoint.com AS44444 OPEN
Google India Pvt Ltd http://www.google.co.in AS15169 OPEN
Limelight Networks India Private Ltd https://www.limelight.com/ AS55429 SELECTIVE
Netflix Entertainment Services India LLP http://www.netflix.com/ AS2906 OPEN
Packet Clearing House http://www.pch.net AS3856 OPEN
Packet Clearing House http://www.pch.net/ AS42 OPEN
Verisign Inc. http://verisign.com AS26415 OPEN
Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.webwerks.in AS33480 OPEN
Access Smart Solutions India Pvt Ltd http://www.access-smart.in AS133309 OPEN
Acme Diginet Corporation Pvt Ltd http://www.acmediginet.com AS134874 OPEN
Adarsh Info Solutions http://www.adarshinfosolutions.net AS9830 OPEN
Aeroway Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.aeroway.net AS133297 OPEN
Airdesign Broadcast Media Pvt Ltd https://www.airconnectindia.com AS134326 OPEN
Alegra Communication Pvt Ltd http://alegragoa.com/ AS136902 OPEN
Allnet Broadband Network http://www.allnet.co.in AS134056 OPEN
AllNet Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.allnet.co.in AS135724 OPEN
Alwar Online Pvt. Ltd http://www.alwaronline.net AS134280 OPEN
Apna TeleLink Pvt Ltd http://www.dreamtel.org AS58438 OPEN
Asianet Satellite Communications Ltd http://www.asianet.co.in AS17465 OPEN
B.M.S. College Of Engineering http://www.bmsce.ac.in AS133552 OPEN
Benchmark Infotech Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.benchmarkinfo.com AS58966 OPEN
Bhawani Cable and Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bhawanicable.com AS134258 OPEN
Bhiwani Communications Pvt Ltd https://www.link4data.com AS134853 OPEN
Bhomika Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.bhomika.co.in AS58972 OPEN
Bittel Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bittel.co.in AS58765 OPEN
Capsule Networks Private Limited http://www.capsulenetworks.com AS133658 OPEN
Cirrostratus Networks Private Limited https://www.rushme.space AS135813 OPEN
Cloudsky Superfast Broadband and Service Pvt. Ltd. http://cloudskybroadband.com/ AS134340 OPEN
D-VoiS Communications Pvt. Ltd http://www.i-on.in AS45582 OPEN
Deco Media and Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.decobroadband.com AS133589 OPEN
Delix Net Solutions Pvt. Ltd. https://www.delix.in AS137098 OPEN
Digitax India Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.myinternetzone.com AS135848 OPEN
DL GTPL Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.dlgtpl.net AS135257 OPEN
Dronagiri Infotech Pvt Ltd http://as136651.peeringdb.com AS136651 OPEN
Dwan Supports Pvt.Ltd http://www.dwansupportspltd.co.in AS133301 OPEN
ELL Innovations Pvt Ltd http://ellfibernet.in AS136665 OPEN
Explore World Infranet Pvt Ltd https://www.exploreworldinfranet.com/ AS135861 OPEN
Global Networks Infocomm Pvt Ltd https://www.globalnetworks.org.in AS134866 OPEN
Go WiFi Networking Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.gowifi.in AS133245 OPEN
Golden Tiger Global Pvt Ltd https://www.gttpl.com AS135754 OPEN
Gramin Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.gbnpl.com AS132958 OPEN
Hathway Rajesh Multi Channel Pvt Ltd http://www.rajeshnet.com AS38507 OPEN
HiReach Broadband Pvt. Ltd http://www.hireachbroadband.com AS134033 OPEN
Honesty Net Solutions (I) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.hns.net.in AS38457 OPEN
Hostaxis Network Private Limited https://www.airnetwork.in AS134257 OPEN
Hustel Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.hustel.net AS137102 OPEN
iCan Solutions Pvt Ltd https://www.icansol.com AS38310 OPEN
Indinet Services Pvt Ltd ( Siti Cable ) https://www.indinet.co.in AS17447 OPEN
Intermedia Cable Communication Pvt. Ltd. http://www.iccnetwork.net AS134055 OPEN
Interwire Internet Services Pvt Ltd http://interwire.in AS133286 OPEN
Isolnet Network Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.isolnet.in AS136360 OPEN
Jetway Broadband india private limited http://www.jetwaybroadband.com AS134913 OPEN
Jlink India http://www.jlinkindia.com/ AS134881 OPEN
JPR Digital Pvt Ltd http://www.jprnetwork.net AS132220 OPEN
Kappa Internet Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.kappa.net.in AS45433 OPEN
Kerala Communicators Cable Ltd. http://www.keralavision.net AS58969 OPEN
KNGD Infosys Private Limited https://www.kngd.co.in AS59169 OPEN
Limras Eronet Broadband Services Pvt Ltd http://www.eronet.in/ AS132556 OPEN
Linknet Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.linknetbroadband.com AS134871 OPEN
Max-Tech Media & Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.foxbroadband.com AS133597 OPEN
Maxx1 Infoway Pvt Ltd https://www.maxx1networks.com/ AS135743 OPEN
MFT Internet Pvt Ltd http://www.mftinternet.com AS135253 OPEN
MicroInfo Technologies Pvt Ltd http://www.microinfo.co.in AS135854 OPEN
Microscan Computers Pvt Ltd http://www.microscan.co.in AS55352 OPEN
Mysons Technologies Pvt Ltd http://www.mfast.net AS135838 OPEN
NAS Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.nbplsolapur.com AS135705 OPEN
Net IT Infotech Pvt. Ltd http://www.lightyearsbroadband.com AS135844 OPEN
Net OnAir Networks Private Limited http://www.noanpl.com AS133994 OPEN
NET4U Technology Pvt Ltd https://www.net4u.net.in AS134256 OPEN
North Point Services Pvt Ltd https://www.northpointserves.in AS132923 OPEN
Ometa Net Pvt Ltd https://www.ometanet.com AS136629 OPEN
One Web Werks Datacenter Pvt Ltd http://web-werks.com AS133296 OPEN
Onet Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd. https://www.onet.net.in AS135256 OPEN
Powergrid Corporation of India Limited http://www.powergridindia.com AS132215 OPEN
Rajesh Patel Net Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.rpnspl.com AS55353 Open
Ripe NCC http://www.ripe.net AS25152 OPEN
Rsbs Online Services Pvt.Ltd http://www.rsbsonline.in/ AS58967 OPEN
Sai Technix Pvt. Ltd http://as36722.peeringdb.com AS36722 OPEN
Sanjeevan Networks Services Pvt Ltd http://www.mysanjeevan.com AS135809 OPEN
SBR Telecom Pvt Ltd https://www.sbrtelecom.com/ AS133989 OPEN
Shah Infinite Solutions Pvt Ltd http://shahsolutions.in AS134254 OPEN
Shree Omkar Infocom Pvt Ltd http://www.soipl.co.in AS132137 OPEN
Signum Digital Network Pvt Ltd https://sdntele.in AS133685 OPEN
Sikka Broadband Private limited http://www.sikkanet.com/ AS45942 OPEN
Softcall Cust-o-Care Pvt. Ltd. http://www.softcall.in AS133720 OPEN
Southern Online Bio Technologies Ltd http://www.sol.net.in/ AS17771 OPEN
Starlings Wireless Communications Pvt Ltd https://www.starlingsgoa.com AS135180 OPEN
Swiftnet Broadband Pvt Ltd https://www.swiftnetbroadband.net AS133713 OPEN
SymBios Creations Private Ltd http://www.symbios.in AS55734 OPEN
Tripleplay Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.tripleplay.in AS132453 OPEN
Unet communication Pvt Ltd http://www.unifydot.com AS135036 OPEN
United Telecoms Limited http://www.utlindia.com/ AS58405 OPEN
Vardaan Netservices Pvt.Ltd. http://www.netorious.in AS136330 OPEN
Vihaan Telecommunication Pvt. Ltd http://www.vihaantelecom.com AS132923 OPEN
Wan and Lan Internet Pvt Ltd https://www.wnet.net.in AS55862 OPEN
Way-2-Internet Pvt. Ltd. http://way2-internet.com AS134850 OPEN
Wefe Technology Private Limited http://www.wefe.in AS133695 OPEN
Wireline Solution India Pvt Ltd http://www.Wls.net.in AS45284 OPEN
Zero Worries India Pvt Ltd http://www.zeroworries.co.in AS132562 OPEN
Zye Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.zyetel.in AS58725 OPEN
`****** http://www.*****.in AS**** RESTRICTIVE